Meet the SRCCF Leadership Team

Share Post :

We are proud to showcase the SRCCF Leadership Team! We are grateful for the time and talent of our Board members along with our Administration leaders.

Front Row: Sue Schmitt; Director of Operations Janice Corrigan; Pamela Beckett; Deb Anderson; Sharon Schallhorn; Norma Cotner; Tracy Bedeker; Tara Bedei; President and CEO, Fran Brolley.

Second Row: John McCormick; Robb Hasty; Bob Eschbach; Michael Stutzke; Tom Heitmann; Reed Wilson; Pierre Alexander; Martha Small.

Latest Posts

Quilts of Valor awarded to 5 veterans in La Salle ceremony

The Starved Rock Country Community Foundation recently hosted a Quilts of Valor ceremony honoring…

A day in the life at Starved Rock Country Community Foundation

Starved Rock Country Community Foundation, established in 2015, stands as a symbol of hope…

SRCCF Giving Day Breakfast Reception

It was a celebration of community, gratitude, and legacy at our Starved Rock Country…

SRCCF launches first Giving Day

The Starved Rock Country Community Foundation will celebrate its first online Giving Day on…